51 Club Dilbeek

Vriendschap - Achting - Verdraagzaamheid

Leden

Buermans Maurice
Kleine Berchemstraat 38/22
1082 Sint-Aghata-Berchem
02/465.89.46 - 0477/43.22.87
m.buermans@skynet.be
De Backer Luc
Bodegemstraat 21
1740 Ternat
02/582.10.76 - 0478/25.21.72
lucdebacker.architect@skynet.be
De Cubber Patrick
Itterbeeksebaan 82
1700 Dilbeek
0494/74.23.14
patrick.de.cubber@telenet.be
De Maesschalck Piet
Snikbergstraat 146
1701 Itterbeek
02/569.19.56 - 0476/66.07.67
pdm2@telenet.be
De Nul Marcel
Florimond De Pauwstraat 23
1070 Brussel
02/521.83.74 - 0495/64.01.08
marceldenul@skynet.be
De Swert Eddy
Parkietenstraat 2
1850 Grimbergen
02/253.09.57 - 0495/57.40.16
eddy.de.swert@indures.com
Decelle Jan
Suikerbergstraat 27
1700 Sint-Martens-Bodegem
02/569.19.18 - 0497/28.43.73
jan.decelle@telenet.be
Detand karel
Hoogveld 12
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
02/414.14.69 - 0475/94.55.72
info@detand.com
Heytens Jaak
Molenweg 20
1790 Affligem
053/66.91.12 - 0477/52.72.24
jaak.heytens@gmail.com
Locus David
Alsembergsesteenweg 91/15
1630 Linkebeek
0476/41.00.58
qualitykine@gmail.com
Peytchev Ivan
Fluwijn 20
1700 Dilbeek
02/306.79.05 - 0477/60.74.79
ipeytchev@gmail.com
Trap Benoit
Herdebeekstraat 119
1701 Itterbeek
02/569.03.42 - 0486/75.68.66
apotheek.trap@skynet.be
Vanden Meerssche Paul
Jozef Mertensstraat 43
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
0477/67.34.77
paulvdm54@icloud.com
Walravens Jean-Pierre
Lennikseweg 7
1701 Itterbeek
02/569.29.37 - 0475/41.79.26
jean-pierre.walravens@skynet.be



© 2018 51 Club Dilbeek